Our Team

Cory McKenna

Founding President

cory@thecrosscurrent.com

Daniel Bayssassew

Missionary Evangelist
(Raising Support)

daniel@thecrosscurrent.com

Randy Scott

Personal Trainer

randy@thecrosscurrent.com

Dawn McKenna

Administrative Assistant

admin@thecrosscurrent.com

Nettie Neufeld

Gospel Partner Relations

nettie@thecrosscurrent.com

Lisa Young

Administrative Support

lisa@thecrosscurrent.com

Karen Loney

Donor Relations Volunteer

karen@thecrosscurrent.com

Cory McKenna

Founding President

cory@thecrosscurrent.com

Daniel Bayssassew

Missionary Evangelist
(Raising Support)

daniel@thecrosscurrent.com

Randy Scott

Personal Trainer

randy@thecrosscurrent.com

Dawn McKenna

Administrative Assistant

admin@thecrosscurrent.com

Nettie Neufeld

Church Relations Manager

nettie@thecrosscurrent.com

Lisa Young

Administrative Support

Lisa@thecrosscurrent.com

Karen Loney

Donor Relations Manager

karen@thecrosscurrent.com

Board of The Cross Current

The Cross Current operates as a charitable corporation and is overseen by the following Board:

Jamie Cameron (Director)
Jason Eagles (Director)
Henk Kuypers (Director)
Mike Marchese (Director)
Luke Thompson (Director)
Cory McKenna (Founding President)

To contact our Board, please email [email protected].